Back to All Events

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 with the New Haven Symphony Orchestra

American conductor Rebecca Miller conducts a program of Russian masterpieces for the NHSO, featuring Tchaikovsky’s bombastic Symphony No. 4 and the Shostakovich Cello Concerto No. 1 with artist-in-Residence Nick Canellakis. 

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4
Shostakovich Concerto for Cello
Borodin In the Steppes of Central Asia

Rebecca Miller, guest conductor
Nick Canellakis, cello