Back to All Events

The Vermont Symphony featuring soloist Pamela Frank

The final Masterworks concert of the 2018/2019 season features violinist Pamela Frank performing Max Bruch’s 1stconcerto with the VSO. Bookended by Maurice Ravel’s hauntingly beautiful Pavane and the thunderous first symphony of Rachmaninoff, the season ends with a bang!


RAVEL – Pavane pour une Infante Défunte
BRUCH – Violin Concerto No. 1
RACHMANINOFF – Symphony No. 2

Jaime Laredo, conductor
Pamela Frank, violin